h1

@spaltor

05 · 05 · 09

@spaltor

A bio, huh?  Why is that always the hardest part of something like this?  I’m a tap dancer, a juggler, an extremely amateur photographer, a volunteer, a foodie, a word nerd, a sci-fi addict, a baseball fan and so many other things.  I spent four years of my life studying mathematical chaos theory to make a career for myself in ticket services and arts administration.

I have a tendency to speak before I think, which has caused both hilarity and heartache.  And often, I talk to no one at all, as if I’m having a conversation with myself – usually, I am.

These days, I can be found at work in Times Square, in the bleachers at New Yankee Stadium (although I wish it were OLD Yankee Stadium), or curled up at home with a book, my cat, the computer and any combination thereof.

@spaltor

