h1

@FantasyDreamer

04 · 28 · 09

donnalocklin

I’m a .Net web developer with a side MS SQL Server. I’ve been working in the web world for about 10 years. I’m the only geek girl in an IT group of 9 geeks.

My favorite past times are being with my family, surfing the web, reading, listening to music and watching movies, pretty much in this order. I periodically, I get a guilty conscience and will take the dogs walking, so I can say I worked out. Bad, I know.

My nature is inquisitive. So, I spend a lot time on the web outside of my job, looking up my latest quest for knowledge. I’m quiet, unless I have something to say, and have been known to be a touch sarcastic but for the most part direct and to the point.

My favorite mottoes are: “Live and let live” and “Always give as good as you get”.

twitter * blog * email

